Visa support

8 (342) 252 90 25

ul. Kirovogradskaya, 106

Booking

You can make an order by phone
+7 (342) 252 90 25

You can make an order by phone
+7 (342) 252 90 25

Conference hall «PARK HOTEL»

We create a comfortable atmosphere for each individual business activities, as well as we think through and take into account a large number of organizational issues such as preparing the menu for coffee breaks and meetings, the installation and configuration of additional conference equipment and more.
Pictures
Area of the hall: 52 m2
Pictures
Equipment: projector + screen, laptop, flipchart + markers, 2 audio speakers.

PRICE: 2000 rubles/hour

Seating chart "Theater"

There are all the necessary technical and organizational support for comfortable holding a business meetings in our conference hall. Seating chart "theatre" is ideal for holding informative and consultative business meetings: seminars, training, presentation, advertising campaign.

Up to 35 people

Seating chart "Round table"

Seating chart "Round table" is available for conducting executive business meetings. Calm, self-possessed and fashion interior creates the right atmosphere for business meetings. Careful staff of the hotel will not leave without attention to any one detail in organizing the event.

Up to 25 people

Banquets

Banquet hall is ideal for celebrations in the small circle of people. The hall is fully equipped with modern facilities allows to create an unforgettable holiday atmosphere. The kitchen of the restaurant "Park Hotel" will enjoy spectacular culinary delights, the patisserie will enchant with the beauty and taste of the cakes and desserts, and careful staff will perform their task accurately and on time.

Визовая поддержка

8 (342) 252 90 25

ул. Кировоградская, 106

Бронирование

Оформить заказ Вы можете по телефону
+7 (342) 252 90 25

Оформить заказ Вы можете по телефону
+7 (342) 252 90 25

Конференц-зал «PARK HOTEL»

Мы создаем комфортную атмосферу, индивидуальную для каждого проводимого делового мероприятия, а так же продумываем и учитываем большое количество организационных моментов, таких как составление меню для кофе-брейков и фуршетов, установку и настройку дополнительного конференц-оборудования и многое другое.

Площадь зала: 52 м2

Оборудование: проектор+экран, ноутбук, флипчарт+маркеры, 2 аудио-колонки.

Схема рассадки «Театр»

В нашем конференц-зале есть все необходимое техническое и организационное обеспечение для комфортного проведения деловой встречи. Схема рассадки "Театр" идеально подойдет для проведения информативной и консультативной деловой встречи: семинар, тренинг, презентация, рекламная акция.

до 35 человек

Схема рассадки «Круглый стол»

Схема рассадки "Круглый стол" предлагается гостям для проведения исполнительной деловой встречи. Спокойный, выдержанный и деловой интерьер конференц-зала, создает соответствующую атмосферу деловой встречи. Осмотрительный персонал гостиницы "Park Hotel" не оставит без внимания ни одну мелочь в организации мероприятия.

до 25 человек

Проведение банкетов

Банкетный зал идеально подходит для проведения торжественных мероприятий в небольшом кругу людей. Зал полностью оснащен современной аппаратурой, что позволяет создавать незабываемую атмосферу праздника. Кухня ресторана "Park Hotel" порадует впечатляющими кулинарными изысками, кондитерская очарует красотой и вкусом тортов и десертов, а осмотрительный персонал выполнит свою задачу точно и в срок.